Guilty

I say Caycee Anthony is Guilty , Guilty , Guilty !!! BUT !!!!! If I was sitting on the jury , I would say NOT guilty . Why ? You may be asking yourself ; because , theres 2 justice systems , one for the rich (innocent till proven guilty ) and for the poor / middle class ( guilty , till proven innocent .)
Until the justice system is truely ; Justice For All , I will not sit on a jury . It’s your life , but the system treats our lives like a chess game in the court room . Whoever puts on the best performance wins . They will make the puzzle fit and hold back evidence of someones innocense , just to get a conviction ; thats why I won’t sit on a jury . It’s nothing to make lite of , because it might be you next , or someone you love .

Posted on May 28, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment